Our Leadership and Staff

Our Leadership Team

Pay-It-Forward House, NFP has a two-tier leadership structure consisting of a Board of Directors that focuses on the long-term financial future of the organization and a Steering Committee that assists our staff with day-to-day procedures.

Board of Directors:

  • Heather Hilleshiem – President
  • Kevin Buick – Vice President
  • David Van Buren- Treasurer
  • Kristin Miller – Secretary
  • Kathy Overby – Member-At-Large
  • MaryLou Eubanks – Emeritus
  • Philip Eubanks – Emeritus

Steering Committee:

  • Diane Breunlin – Member a-At-Large
  • Ashlee Burke- Kindred Hospital – Sycamore Liaison
  • Patti Comegys – ex-officio
  • Bart Desch – Meet Me at the Fair Event Chair
  • Dave Hamilton – Risk Management
  • John Horst – House Maintenance
  • Joyce Mathey- Executive Director

Our Staff

  • Joyce Mathey, Executive Director
  • Patti Comegys, Administrative Assistant
  • Laura Skokowski , After Hours Manager (weekday nights)
  • Tim Waterfield, After Hours Manager (weekends)

How Pay-It-Forward-House

Impacts Guests

Find Out More