About Our Board

Heather Hillesheim, Board President

Financial Advisor at Edward Jones: Heather J Hilleshiem

Kevin Buick, Vice President

Partner at Foster Buick, Attorneys at Law

Dave VanBuren, Treasurer

Senior Vice President and Regional Wealth Management Department Manager at First Midwest Bank

Kristin Miller, Secretary

Director of Advancement for the College of Visual and Performing Arts at Northern Illinois University

Teresa Jacobson, Member at Large

Employee Relations and Benefits Manager at Heartland Bank

MaryLou Eubanks, Emeritus Member

Phil Eubanks, Emeritus Member

Joyce Mathey, Emeritus Member


Interested in becoming a Board Member for Pay-It-Forward House?

Click here to start your application today!

How Pay-It-Forward-House

Impacts Guests

Find Out More